Nuts and Berries

Dinner is so much fun for me to prepare; however, I’ve never shared what I enjoy for breakfast. Nuts and berries are my favorite, because they are quick to eat. But having yogurt is the treat for me at breakfast time.

I’m sure you are wondering if I have something heavier or even different. Well, yes! But my favorite of them all is coconut milk yogurt with nuts and berries. It is light, easy to grab in the morning, and satisfies my hunger.

It doesn’t matter if I have blueberries, raspberries, or blackberries. And, almonda and walnuts are excellent forms of protein and are great for your health.

What is your favorite breakfast?

20130823-211214.jpg

Categories: Healthy Meals | Tags: , | Leave a comment

Post navigation

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

