Day 18: Not An Affiliate, But a Yuri Supporter

beachchairsandumbrellaSo often you may read an email, newsletter or click a link that takes to you a product or event that promotes another persons product page.  They give you juicy information about what their product can do for you and how you need to buy this because they have the better solution for you.  Now what I find so interesting about this is that you may come across something that is truly speaking your language and you will buy the product or attend their paid event.

So, I opened up my email to one of my preferred entrepreneurs, because he gives really good information.  But what I found uncanny was that when I first read the email, I noticed that this person went to the same location as another trusted entrepreneur…Punta Cana.   This raised my eyebrow…hmmm.  My curiosity was peaked even further. Who is this person that peaked my interest from his email?  Yuri Elkaim,

Yuri Elkaim is “a Registered Holistic Nutritionist, fitness expert, and high performance health coach who is on a mission to help at least 10 million people to greater health and fitness by 2018. ”   He attended an event in Punta Cana, Awesomefest and received more than what he originally bargained for and shared his 15 Life-Altering Lessons from Awesomefest.  To give you a sneak peak, one lesson learned:  Lesson #14: Deep Human Connection Eclipses How Many Virtual Friends You Have on Facebook.  And the reason I shared this one  lesson is because:

  1. I have never met Yuri, but I really enjoy reading his blog posts and emails;
  2. I am not an affiliate, so I will not gain anything monetary for sharing his blog, and
  3. I sincerely believe what he shared will change how you view life from a deeper level.

Are you ready to read one of the best blog posts ever?

Are you willing to take a moment where you are not really thinking about your next activity, but you?

If you are, it’s time to read Yuri Elkaim’s 15 Life-Altering Lessons from  Awesomefest.

________________________________________

© 2013 Jewel Williams

WANT TO USE THIS ARTICLE IN YOUR EZINE OR WEB SITE?

You can, as long as you include this complete blurb with it:

“Motivational Walker, Jewel Williams is your everyday wife, mom and daughter motivating men and women to Walk for a Cause-”Learning about Self, Helping Others”. Get more information about the cause and how you can join in the walk by visiting, http://jewelwilliams.com.

Resource:
Image courtesy of nuchylee / FreeDigitalPhotos.net

 

Categories: Fitness | Tags: , , | Leave a comment

Post navigation

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

